Existing Member Login

Committee and Contacts

Society mail address:     The Secretary, AMSNZ, 6 Aviation Avenue, RD1, Rangiora 7471, New Zealand.


Position Name Telephone Email
President Dr Michael Drane    
Secretary Dr Tim Sprott    
Treasurer Dr Stuart Farmer    
Committee Dr Bryan Chong    
Committee Dr Calum Young    
Committee Dr Gus Cabre    
Committee Dr Hardeep Hundal    
Committee Dr Lisa Brown    
Patterson Trust Dr Michael Drane (trustee)